Please review us!

Your opinion matters. Please let us know how we did.

Lisa Schumacher
Lisa Schumacher
17:45 25 Oct 18
Process was very easy and price was competitive. Everything went as scheduled and the technician was polite, on time, neat and we were very satisfied. Scheduling was easy and the whole process was organized. This was one contractor appointment that was not a headache-- whew!
Kheira Issaoui-Mansouri
Kheira Issaoui-Mansouri
15:50 21 Nov 18
Hired the grout experts to grout and caulk our bathroom after experiencing some leaking issues. They did an excellent job for a decent price and were very responsive throughout the process. Overall I’m really happy with the service! Everyone we interacted with was professional and friendly!
Meredith McDermott
Meredith McDermott
14:12 25 Oct 18
I would highly recommend this company for any grout/bathroom repair needs. They were so helpful and extremely cost-effective. Awesome customer service and communication too.
Sanford Stein
Sanford Stein
18:39 07 Dec 18
The work was excellent. The time involved was way underestimated (although the company charged us what we had agreed to), and the grout color we originally agreed on was unavailable, but the substitute was acceptable.
Steve Kauppi
Steve Kauppi
18:26 13 Nov 18
I had another company come in and basically ruin my bathrooms. The grout experts completely fixed and repaired everything in less than one day. Absolutely fantastic, would recommend to anyone.
See All Reviews

Yelp Reviews

  • Grout Experts

    Grout Experts

    21 reviews
  • Charles M.

    Charles M.

    4/3/2018
    Professional company from start til finish. Quick and efficient. Free inspection and estimates.  Have used twice on two different bathrooms getting grout, tile and caulking done.  Top notch work.  Will use again when the time is needed.  Kevin, Mike and Corbin all easily and friendly to work with.  Prices are fair and reasonable.   Highly recommended.
  • Steve A.

    Steve A.

    3/28/2018
    Called Grout Experts on Monday and Tuesday they showed up on time. I have a super large Master bath that was growing mold and flaking grout. They steamed and re-grouted and had that shower looking brand new in a few hours. Also had them re-grout around the kitchen sink and back splash. Couldn't be happier with the work and pricing. Very fair.
    I wish every vendor I used did as good a job.
  • Dan C.

    Dan C.

    2/9/2018
    Great work. Very personable and attentive staff. Corbin is outstanding at his job and kept me updated on progress throughout the way.
  • Laura G.

    Laura G.

    1/23/2018
    Kevin and the Grout Experts are awesome! They have done work in my home several times over the years and I have always been very pleased with the results. They are very professional, reliable, timely and do great work! I highly recommend them!
  • L J.

    L J.

    1/17/2018
    I use Kevin on all my rental properties, his employees always have been on time and very reasonable pricing.
  • Elizabeth C.

    Elizabeth C.

    1/6/2018
    We used The Grout Experts. We were so incredibly happy with the price, the service and the people. Kevin, the owner took the time to explain everything to me, he was kind and patient. We worked with two guys Corbin and Sonny and they were both respectful, great at their job and cleaned up. We will be continuing to use the Grout Experts for all our grouting needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Shari G.

    Shari G.

    1/1/2018
    These guys are great: so polite and accommodating. We hadn't been able to use our shower for three weeks, as the pan was leaking and I waited for the plumber.  He recommended the Grout Experts seal the tile around the shower.  So,  They came out for an estimate and even though they were booked out for days, the squeezed my smaller job in so we could use our shower again.  Would use the Grout Experts again in a heartbeat.  In fact, I have a floor who's grout is cracking in the kitchen....they will be the ones!  highly recommend
  • Brandon F.

    Brandon F.

    12/14/2017
    We had Kevin F. with the Grout Experts fix the grout in our sunroom, laundry room and bathroom.  The old grout was stained, dirty, and some of it was cracked.  Kevin helped us pick out new colors for the grout and he was very helpful with explaining the repair process.  His technician arrived on time and was very polite and professional.  We were extremely satisfied with the finished project and it was all done the same day.  The cost was very affordable and the flooring in all the rooms looks brand new.  I would highly recommend Kevin and his team with the Grout Experts for anyone needing grout repair.  I do not post reviews very often and very seldom would give a company 5 stars, but this company deserves all five of them.
  • Terry L.

    Terry L.

    12/12/2017
    The Grout Experts are wonderful, very efficient, always on time and professional! Kevin has a great team working for him and when we built our brand new house I new that we could count on Kevin and his team to seal our showers and grout and keep up with any maintenance needed! Thank you Grout Experts, you are exactly what your name implies. You are the EXPERTS!!
  • John G.

    John G.

    12/10/2017
    On time, courteous, great price and a great job!  I highly recommend the Grout Expert!
  • See More
Angieslist Reviews